Âtmavedi I 
 Âtmavedî II 
 Âtmavedî III 
 Âtmavedî IV 
 Âtmavedî V 
Goloka Community
MahaVideha University
Site Map
Âtmavedi Crystals
Log In
 Introduction to S'rî Vyuha   Brahman Consciousness   Knowledge & Experience   Âtmavedi Crystals™   The Global Community   Collection of Articles   Join The Association   Make a Donation 


S'rî Vyuha Association is a community of sincere individuals who are striving to enjoy the bliss of Brahman Consciousness. Our work is to perfect our own lives in all areas until the physiology and psychology are able to sustain Brahman Consciousness as our living eternal reality. This is accomplished through the systematic application of techniques that restructure the physiology and purify the psychology. The titles and descriptions of these techniques are available to the public, but the unique knowledge and practices of these techniques are only revealed to Members of S'rî Vyuha Association.

We invite you to review the titles and descriptions of the S'rî Vyuha techniques for establishing Brahman Consciousness. Each Technique is presented in its own Community that offers a general page of information for the public, and a number of private pages that are open to Members. One Community, Atmavedi 1, is completely open to the public. Please visit this Community to learn more about the S'rî Vyuha approach to bring fulfillment to human existence.

Goloka SmallYou are also invited to do your part to usher in the Golden Age that is soon to appear on Earth! Krishna says it will be His pure devotees (bhaktas) who perform samayama on the esoteric maha-mantra that will purify mother Ganga and the entire age of Kali. Only samayama on the esoteric maha-mantra is powerful enough to purify this present age of Kali. Therefore only the Lord's devotees have the power to bring about the golden age within Kali yuga. Only Krishna Bhaktas can do this, so apply today for this delightful and highly evolutionary initiation by completing your application for a free Jyotish Chakra and express your interest in the "samayama on the esoteric maha-mantra" initiation in the Comments.

Clearing Karma for Unity Consciousness


KarmaKarma is responsible for relationships in life. We may find that some relationships are very disturbing and cause negative feelings, emotional pain and discomfort. This is due to unbalanced karma with the other person. Do we just have to live with this? No! If you take responsibility for the karma in a relationship, you can melt that karma and change both of your lives permanently. The other person does not have to do anything or even know that you are doing something to melt the karma between the two of you.

Acceptance of the other person, with unconditional love, is the key. This can be easily accomplished by visualizing the other person with a candle flame between you and then saying to them, in your mind: "I love you, I am sorry, please forgive me. Thank you."

Each time you do this, a hard rock of karma that is making both of you uncomfortable is melted. You may have only one rock or you may have 100 rocks. You will quickly realize how many rocks are there when you begin this process. If you melt all of the rocks in your relationship with the other person, then you will both enjoy a new relationship that is based in Bliss and unconditional love.

You will have established Unity Consciousness with that one person. There are five levels of Moksha and Unity Consciousness is Level 3. This is Unity Consciousness with all life in the Universe. So it will take quite a while to establish Unity Consciousness with ALL life in the Universe using this technique! Fortunately, that is not necessary. Unity Consciousness arises sponstaneously once Moksha is gained. Unity Consciousness grows rapidly until the entire Universe is included in your acceptance and unconditional love.

Unity Consciousness

Add your comment...

Your Name (required)
eMail Address (required - never shown publicly)
Location City & State or Province & Country

Comments Bookmark and Share Email Print

Twitter FaceBook Bookmark and Share
Copyright © 2002-2014 Sri Vyuha Association All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Webmaster | Privacy